Keep GUIDE US TV On-Air
For 1 YEAR!
FREE

BUMPER

STICKER

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Muslims to Jesus Christ

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Schools Dump Darwinism?

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

4.8M EARTHQUAKE LAS VEGAS, NEVADA USA

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Bloody Questions: Donate Organs?

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

What? McDonald's Again? Halal?

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Pope Read Ancient Bible & Quit? Why?

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

ARABIC MUSLIM Names

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Bill Cosby's Wife Tells All (really)

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Jesus Test = That Christians FAIL

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

ARABIC MUSLIM Names [UPDATES]

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

WOMEN IN SALAT pray like men?

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

20,000 HITS 2 DAYS! Women in Islam Treatment

... more


Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Women Entering ISLAM (videos)

... more


Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

NYC schools add 2 holidays for Muslims

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Islam "NOT" Fastest Growing Religion? Wow!

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Muslim Widow Tells All (in tears)

... more


Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000

Women Shaking Hands? OK?

... more


Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000
LATEST ISLAM EVENTS

Ramadan Prep with sis Khadejah Jones

Sisters Class

Wed, 5/27/15 - 3:30 PM

Ramadan Prep with sis Khadejah Jones

Sisters Class

Wed, 5/27/15 - 3:30 PM

LIVE Weekly Q and A Session

Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem

Sun, 5/31/15 - 12:00 PM

Ramadan Prep with sis Khadejah Jones

Sisters Class

Wed, 6/03/15 - 3:30 PM

LIVE Weekly Q and A Session

Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem

Sun, 6/07/15 - 12:00 PM

Ramadan Prep with sis Khadejah Jones

Sisters Class

Wed, 6/10/15 - 3:30 PM

LIVE Weekly Q and A Session

Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem

Sun, 6/14/15 - 12:00 PM

Ramadan Prep with sis Khadejah Jones

Sisters Class

Wed, 6/17/15 - 3:30 PM

LIVE Weekly Q and A Session

Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem

Sun, 6/21/15 - 12:00 PM